Wet N Wild Megalast in Disturbia Swatches and Review

Beautysets - Wet N Wild Disturbia
Products used and the order in which they were applied for this manicure
 
 
So I know I have not been good at keeping up with the blog. I’m hoping to be publishing more posts considering my new android phone with a great camera. I am so excited for fall and winter…..it’s easily and hands down my favorite time of the year. In honor of that, I’ve got a great, vampy nail polish to show you…..

Wet N Wild in Disturbia

They say that the wine color you see in this post is one of the hot colors for fall and winter. This exact color is definitely a winner. I love the Wet N Wild Megalast formulation. Here’s what I love about it:

  • Wide brush makes it super easy to do your manicure with no mistakes.
  • Wide array of colors
  • GREAT price point and availability
  • Formula doesn’t chip for a full 2 days on me.
  • cruelty free

With that said, on with the swatch! Please refer to the opening picture for the products used.

20130908_234227_Richtone(HDR)
Wet N Wild Disturbia Swatch
Posted on September 15, 2013, in Nail Polish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

