OPI Road House Blues Swatch, From Fall 2011 Touring America Collection

OPI Road House Blues Bottle

OPI Road House Blues Bottle

Another Fall polish for you! Can you tell that I’m ready for fall? This is from OPI’s Touring America Collection. I wasn’t super thrilled about any of these shades when I saw the promo photos but seeing them in person changed my mind. This shade, Road House Blues, was one of my favorites. I love my dark polishes and this is a dark blue creme that almost looks black on the nails, yet, one can tell that it isn’t pure black. I love it! Read on for more pics….

OPI Road House Blues Bottle With Flash

I know this isn’t a good picture, but I took it with flash so you can see the blue undertone lurking within the darkness

OPI Road House Blues Swatch in sunlight

Swatch in sunlight

Posted on August 24, 2011, in Nail Polish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i love such bold colors !

    xoxo

    http://typefashion.wordpress.com/

  2. that’s such a pretty dark blue!

Leave a Reply

