L’oreal LeGloss lipgloss Review and Swatches

L'oreal LeGloss in Baby Blossom, Peach Fuzz, and Nude Touch

L’oreal’s LeGloss lipgloss in Baby Blossom, Peach Fuzz, and Nude Touch

New drugstore product alert! These little babies hit the shelves recently and I bought just one. I loved it so much, I went out and got more! (on sale of course). L’oreal frequently goes on sale at all drugstores and there are plenty of coupons, so I reccomend combining those to drop the price a bit. My review is going to be short and sweet for these. I love them! I think they are top notch for drugstore lipglosses. The smell is like cake batter and very reminiscent of the MAC lipgloss scent that I love. They are smooth but not sticky and pigmented! They are just high quality all the way around. The packaging is nice and I love that it’s very hygenic with the squeeze tube (vs doe foot). The color selection is great as well! Love these glosses. Read on for more pics…

L'oreal LeGloss Applicator

Up Close shot of the applicator (for the color baby blossom)

L'oreal LeGloss Swatches

Swatches labeled. My favorite thus far is baby blossom due to my love of completely nude lips!

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Makeup, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

