Sinful Colors Forget Now Swatches

Sinful Colors Forget Now Bottle

Sinful Colors ‘Forget Now’ Bottle

With this nail swatch, I’m formatting the post a bit differently – i.e. no slideshow. Let me know which you like best. So, I went to Walgreens this week since they had a coupon for 3 sinful colors nail polishes for 4 dollars. This made each polish about 1.33 which isn’t bad considering they are normally 1.99. Either way, these polishes are cheap and GOOD, which is why they are tending to dominate my collection at this point. This color, ‘Forget Now’, was part of a special display but I believe it’s part of the permanent line. It caught my eye with its sparkly blue-based pink color. I have to say that I LOVE this color. It is so vibrant and beautiful not to mention that it looks great on my skin. I will definitely be wearing this a lot. The pictures here were all taken in natural light and I applied three coats of the polish to get the opacity I wanted. Read on for pictures and swatches…..

Sinful Colors Forget Now Bottle Up Close

The bottle for ‘Forget Now’ up close and in the sunlight. See what I mean? So pretty!!

Sinful Colors Forget Now Swatch

Swatch

Sinful Colors Forget Now Swatch in Natural Light

Swatch with natural light illumination.

Sinful Colors Forget Now Bottle in Natural Light

Entire bottle and thumb swatch in natural light

Posted on July 28, 2011, in Nail Polish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

